Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

AUSTRALIA BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY MEETING

23 enero @ 09:00 - 10:00 CET

Daily Australia BOM (Business Opportunity Meeting)

09:00 horas de Madrid

19:00 Sydney-Melbourne Time

21:00 Wellington Time

08:00 London Time

https://www.zoom.us/j/6019480330

More information & password:

WhatsApp (+34) 619779893

Please follow and like us:
error

Detalles

Fecha:
23 enero
Hora:
09:00 - 10:00 CET
Categoría del Evento:
Web:
https://www.zoom.us/j/6019480330